Der Vorstand ist per Mail zu erreichen:

Amt

Name

E-Mail

1. Vorsitzender

G. Thomsen

1.Vorsitzender@ssc-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

A. Emmermann

2.Vorsitzender@ssc-online.de

Kommodore

J. Otzen

kommodore@ssc-online.de

Takelmeister

R. Schirmer

takelmeister@ssc-online.de

Festwartin

I. Voigt

festausschuss@ssc-online.de

Jugendwart

J. Baykowski

jugendwart@ssc-online.de

Kassenwart

R. Hemmer

kassenwart@ssc-online.de

Pressewart

H. Mertner

pressewart@ssc-online.de

Regattawart

T. Löschenkohl

regattawart@ssc-online.de

Schriftwart

K. Wille

schriftwart@ssc-online.de

Umweltschutz-Beauftragter

I. Schünemann

umweltwart@ssc-online.de

Schulungswart

kommissarisch:

H. Mertner

schulungswart@ssc-online.de