Der Vorstand des Schlei Segel Clubs:

Amt

Name

Anschrift

Erreichbarkeit

1. Vorsitzender

Ralf Tapken

Fehrsstraße 4

24837 Schleswig

Tel.:
04621-93 04 116

E-Mail:
1.Vorsitzender@ssc-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Axel Emmermann

Domziegelhof 30
24837 Schleswig

Tel.: 04621 - 990885

Mobil: 0151-22661229   
E-Mail:
2.Vorsitzender@ssc-online.de

Kommodore

Jens Otzen

Apothekergang 2
24837 Schleswig

Tel.: 04621 - 988899      
Büro:04621 - 96220      
kommodore@ssc-online.de

Takelmeister

Reinhard Schirmer

Arenholzer Dorfstr. 2
24850 Lürschau

Tel.: 04625 - 1893946      
Mobil: 0170 - 3000443     
takelmeister@ssc-online.de

Festwartin

Ingela Voigt

Kleine-Breite 20
24837 Schleswig

Tel.: 04621 - 23070      
Mobil:    
E-Mail:
festausschuss@ssc-online.de

Jugendwart

Jan-Christian Baykowski

Bellmannstraße 27

24837 Schleswig

Tel.: 04621-9307185

   
E-Mail:
jugendwart@ssc-online.de

Kassenwart

Ilse Sommerfeld

Kattenhunder Weg 47
24837 Schleswig

Tel.: 04621 - 51416      
E-Mail:
kassenwart@ssc-online.de

Pressewart

Holger Mertner

Fasanenweg 21
24837 Schleswig

Tel.: 04621-29433
E-Mail:
pressewart@ssc-online.de

Regattawart

Tim Löschenkohl

Dorfstraße 49

24857 Fahrdorf

Tel.:    0172-7051001
E-Mail: regattawart@ssc-online.de

Schriftwart

Ute Goßmann

Schubystraße 75
24837 Schleswig

Tel.: 04621  - 21363
E-Mail:
schriftwart@ssc-online.de


Umweltschutz-Beauftragter

 

Ingo Schünemann

Richthofenstraße 48
24837 Schleswig

Tel.: 0172 - 4161501     
umweltwart@ssc-online.de

Schulungswart

kommissarisch:

Holger Mertner

Fasanenweg 21
24837 Schleswig

Tel.: 04621-29433      
E-Mail:
schulungswart@ssc-online.de